Close

PennyMac Reviews

PennyMac Reviews

  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 16:05

    I don't have any feedback to help better serve your customers but I would like to tell you how amazing Lorraine, my loan consultant, was in walking with me through this whole process. 

    Not always do you find someone with the people skills she possesses along with a great level of professionalism.

    Lorraine made me feel comfortable which made this experience one I would reccommend to anyone.  I almost feel like I know her...that's the customer service everyone seeks but is hard to teach. 

    I work for a retailer of over 110,000 employees and  I know when someone truly cares about what they do everyday.

    I also want to Thank PennyMac for giving me this opportunity to refinance and who made it a very easy, seemless process.

    Kudos!

    - Joy Garner

  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 16:00

    I was thoroughly impressed with with PennyMac account executive. He had great communication. The whole process exceeded my expectations! 

    I have already been recommending him and PennyMac to everyone I know! 

    I was very, very happy with the service I received!

    - James Ward

  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 15:30

    We can't say enough good things about Adam Adoree. He was just incredible to work with during this process.  We had heard, read and actually experienced such horror stories regarding refinance loans. We were very stressed going into this in the beginning, but Adam gave us hope from the very start. 

    We are so lucky to have had him working so hard to get our refinance loan approved.  He always returned our calls and emails within minutes, and provided answers and information every step of the way.

    I hope you share these comments with Adam, because we want him to know how very much we appreciate how much time and effort he put into our refinance loan.

    - Ronald Clark 

  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 15:13

    I have closed on several houses over the years. I will say that the process with Penny Mac was the easiest I have ever had.

    Both Brian Springer and Jose Rodriguez were extremely helpful and professional. They made the entire process quick and painless.

    I would highly recommend Penny Mac to anyone needing a home loan or refinance.

    - Christopher Talmadge

  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 15:06

    Erich and Regina were wonderful during the entire processing of my refinance.    

    Erich was always proffesional and personable. He quickly answered every question and concern I asked.       Regina seemed to always know exactly the status of  of all the specific paper necessarry and was very pleasant to work with.     

    The team of these two made my refinance run smoothly, and my refinance was completed in 26 days.    

    Wonderful job - could not have been any better.

    Thank you, 

    Lynnae Van Doren

  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 15:04

    Heather Barrow was truly a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and ALWAYS answered my question and returned my calls very promptly.

    The estimates she gave me up front on rates and time expectations were spot on. I was very skeptical about Pennymac at the start of this process but my interaction with her through this process changed my opinion of Pennymac as a company.

    I  would recommend them to anybody now. 

    This was by far the very best experience I have had with a big mortgage company.

    - Jeffrey Dimon

  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 15:01

    Thank you PennyMac! You have treated me better than my bank of many years. I really couldn't ask for better.  My loan officer, Lorraine Ponce, always kept us informed and was so helpful. 

    I have recommended PennyMac to my relatives, friends and everyone I meet. 

    This loan company has really made us very happy which we haven't been for a lot of years.

    - Patsy Williams

  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 14:58

    I am very satisfied with the outstanding process and the communication with clients. You guys have an excellent team that make you different from the rest. Very well done!

    Thank you very much!! 

     

    - Noel & Cynthia Chicas

  • Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 16:00

    I really appreciate the attention and detail you gave to the refinancing of my loan. You have a very unique gift in relating to people. I noticed early in our conversations you made me feel at ease with this whole process and it seemed so seamless. You are very knowledgeable and I thank you for bearing with me through the questions I had. 

    I will certainly share your information with anyone I hear of needing your services.  You have been wonderful to work with. 

    Thank you for all you did for me!

     

    - Joy Garner to Mortgage Loan Consultant Lorraine Ponce (NMLS #980805) 

  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:15

    Hi Richard:

    I am very appreciative of all of your sincere help in getting my home refinanced, and for your wonderful and professional personality. You are really great at what you do. I also appreciate Nancy for all of the time she took in making sure I had all of the correct documents in place and her careful attention to detail. Sincerely, Loretta Farmer

Pages

Now get real-time PennyMac rate quotes on your phone.